The varsity team won 1st place at the Dick Mudge invite on Saturday by besting second place Libertyville by over 30 points.  Jarit Shinhoster (132), Markus Hartman (145), and Alex Crook (220) each won the tournament with Hartman being named the outstanding wrestler.  Everyone contributed to the title by winning at least one match and the following wresters placed at the invite as well:
2nd:  Kai Conway, Dan Rasmussen, Jake Meyer
3rd:  Jake Cysewski
4th: Connor Delahunt, Luke Rasmussen
5th:  Conor Prettyman
6th:  Sean Cleary
7th: Eric Padilla

2016-2017 Platinum and Gold Sponsors

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Login Form