Board of Directors

Corey Meyer


Angela Allegretti


Eric Hartman

Vice President

Lily Chapa


Chrissy Hennin

Secretary/Web Site Manager

Dave Udchik

Head Coach

Christine Delahunt-Salley

Concession Leader

Craig Chapa

Fundraising Coordinator

The board appreciates all the help from families, alumni and the coaches. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact any board member for more information.

For inquiries that require immediate attention, please contact Chrissy Hennin at 847-481-9290.

Board nominations are done in January, and elections are in February.

For further information, please refer to our contact page:

Contact Us

2020-2021 Platinum and Gold Sponsors