BHS Wrestlers that show dedication to the sport of wrestling, and have proven to be an excellent representative of the BHS wrestling program are eligible for awards. Wrestlers that participated in the BBWC youth program may be eligible for awards presented by BBWC.

2016-2017 Scholarship Winners

  • GPA Scholarship: Jake Cysewski
  • Coaches Choice Scholarship: Eric Padilla


2015-2016 Scholarship Winners

  • Mitchell Stathakis (by the Mat Club)
  • Nicholas Zawisza (by the Mat Club)
  • Max Guhde (by the BBWC)


2014-2015 Scholarship Winners

  • Charlie Erdman  (by Mat Club)
  • Christian Kazanowski  (by Mat Club)


2013-2014 Scholarship Winners

  • Matthew Conrad (by Mat Club)
  • Patrick Sweeney (by Mat Club)


2012-2013 Scholarship Winners

  • Ben Calamari (by BBWC)
  • Mark Shealy (by BBWC)